post-title Reminder: Tuesday September 22nd, 8am PT the new XBOX Series available to preorder

Reminder: Tuesday September 22nd, 8am PT the new XBOX Series available to preorder

Reminder: Tuesday September 22nd, 8am PT the new XBOX Series available to preorder
PC Store, Security System, Tech Industry, Toys

The next big thing in gaming is coming out on the Microsoft and Sony fronts, but tomorrow is Microsoft’s day. Tuesday starts the pre-order madness, or lack thereof. Evidently the PS5 went on presale and presold out.

If you’re in the United States, preorders start at 8AM PT, 9AM Mtn, 10AM CST, 11AM EST. Forbes says it’ll be available at the Microsoft Store, Amazon, Best Buy, GameStop, Walmart, Target, Sam’s Club, Newegg, and other participating retailers.

If you’re navigating over at Amazon beware as searching for the XBOX Series anything will currently link you to $500 units of the previous generation.

While the preorders start on the 22nd, the official ship date (according to CNET) will be November 10th.

The XBOX Series X & S appear to be more than powerful enough to handle yet another Halo game.

[Forbes]

Pocketables does not accept targeted advertising, phony guest posts, paid reviews, etc. Help us keep this way with support on Patreon!